OTHER CIVIL WAR SITES----

CIVIL WAR RESEARCH RESOURCES.....

Civil War lodge of Research #1865 AF & AM http://bessel.org/cwlr/

American Civil War/History Research.....................http://www.factasy.com

American Civil War Homepage...........................www.sunsite.utk.edu/civil-war

American Civil War Infobase.............................www.americancivilwar.info

American Civil War Research Database..........www.civilwardata.com or civilwardata@sprynet.com

Andersonville Prison Records........................www.angelfire.com/ga2/Andersonville/index.html or frye@pstel.net

Center for Civil War Photography...................http://www.civilwarphotography.org/

Archive of Americana Database..................http://www.readex.com

Civil War Battleields.........................................www.cwbattlefields.com

Civil War Photos..The U.S. Army Heritage & Education Center (USAHEC)...MOLLLUS PHOTOS..http://.www.usahec.org

Civil War Soldiers and Sailors System...................http://www.civilwar.nps.gov

Civil War Woodworking and The Woodworkers Library....www.woodworkerslibrary.com

Civil War Round Table Associates...........................www.civilwarbuff.org or jlrussell@civilwarbuff.com

Civil War Soldiers and Sailors System...................http://www.civilwar.nps.gov

Hunley Project..........................................www.members.aol.com/litespdcom

Lincoln Archives.............................................http://www.lincolnarchives.us or father_abraham@lincolnarchives.us

Massachusetts Civil War Research Center.....www.massachusettscivilwar.co

Massachusetts In The Civil War..........................www.massachusettscivilwar.com

Massachusetts In The Civil War..........................www.massachusettscivilwar.com

Massachusetts Moments in History............http://www.massmoments.org

Medal of Honor Historical Society of The U. S........http://www.google.com/site/mohhsus or email mohhus@gmail.com

National Underground Railroad Center..........www.freedomcenter.org

Sons of Confederate Veterans................................www.scv.org

The Civil War.......................................http://www.sonofthesouth.net or EMail: paul@sonofthesouth.net

United States Civil War Center.............www.cwc.lsu.edu

U.S. & Confederate Civil War Flags................www.flagemporium.co

Virginia Civil War Campaign Guide...........................Virginia Civil War Campaign Guide.

Women and The Civil War.......................................www.womenandthecivilwar.org

GOVERNMENTAL SITES---

Amvets............................................................www.amvets.org

American Legion...........................................www.legion.org

Disabled American Veterans........................www.dav.org

Jewish War Veterans....................................www.jwv.org or jwv@jwv.org

Mass. Foundation For Humanities............www.mfh.org

National Archives & Records Admin.............www.archives.gov

National Archives & Records (Waltham)......www.archives.gov/northeast (including NEW microfilm case files for Confederate Pardons and Amnesties from 1865-1867)

National Parks Conservation Association.....www.npca.org

National Parks Service..................................www.cr.nps.gov

The Smithsonian Institution............................www.si.edu

The Library of Congress................................www.loc.gov

U.S. Army Heritage and Education Center ....http://www.carlisle.army.mil/ahec/

U.S.O. of New England.................................www.usonewengland.org or usone@msn.com

Veterans Administration................................www.va.gov

Veterans of Foreign Wars............................www.vfw.org

Vietnam Veterans of America......................www.vva.org

Veterans Internet Guide.............................www.vets.com

Watertown Veterans Services...................berickson@ci.watertown.ma.us

COMMUNICATIONS AND MEDIA---

Astragal Press............................................http://astragalpress.com

The Battlefield Journal..............................www.battlefieldjournal.com

The Civil War Courier or Camp Gazette..www.civilwarcourier.com/news/index.asp or ctclass@lcs.net

The Civil War News...................................www.civilwarnews.com

Signal Corps Association...........................www.civilwarsignals.org

ARTS & CULTURAL SITES---

American Heritage Photography..............http://americanheritagephotography.biz

Black Box Treasures with http://www.blackboxtreasures.com and contact at 847-343-4289 or info@blackboxtreasures.com

Carlisle Barracks Photos.........................www.carlisle.army.mil/usamhi

Civil War Collages & Gelee Prints by John Williams byE mail to: jwilliamsart@gmail.com or mail to: 10 Mayflower Rd. Winchster, Ma. 01890 or call at 781-729-8695 for Fine Art Collage Portraits and Landscapes-Originals/Giclee prints Commissions on request

Civil War Fine Art by Jeff Fioravanti........www.fioravanti-fineart.com or jfiorava@concentric.net

Civil War Portraits.....................................www.andyamato.com

Civil War Prints..........................................www.framingfox.com or framingfox@blast.net

John Williams Fine Art...........................www.johnwilliamsfineart.com

Laura D. Eisner Horticulture etc...............Ideld@shore.net

Project Save (American Photo Archives)......EMail: archives@projectsave.org

The History Channel.................................www.historychannel.com

Mathew Brady............................................http://ping.fm/tDTGL

MISCELLANEOUS HISTORIC SITES--

Abraham Lincoln Discussion Symposium ........ http://rogerjnorton.com/LincolnDiscussionSymposium/index.php

Battle of Gettysburg Buffs........................http://www.battleofgettysburgbuff.com or http://www.battleofgettysburgbuff.net

Bay State Historical League......................www.masshistory.org or information@masshistory.org

Boston History Collaborative...................www.bostonhistorycollaborative.org

Boston Women's Heritage Trail................www.bwht.org

Blue & Grey Society.................................www.blue-and-gray-education.org

Bostonian Society...............................www.bostonhistory.org

Civil War Premium Events Calendar......www.cwipremium.com

Discover Waltham..................www.discoverwaltham.com

Find A Grave...........................................www.findagrave.com/contributors/contrib164.html

First troop Philadelphia City Cavalry.....www.firsttroop.com

Harriet Tubman Biography......www.harriettubmanbiography.com

The Heritage Guild Inc.....
http://people.bu.edu/wpeebles/TheHeritageGuild.html email: heritageguild@yahoo.com

Historic Salem Inc......................................www.historicsalem.

Historic Waltham Days, Inc...................www.historicwaltham.org

The History List...................................www.thehistorylist.com

The Society For Woman and The Civil War........www.swcw.org

Mass. Order of Loyal Legion of U.S......www.suvcw.org/mollus/ma.htm or LTCFAS@aol.com

Massachusetts Army National Guard Archives and Museum
http://states.ng.mil/sites/MA/resources/museum/default.aspx or email museum@ng.army.mil
Can provide Military Service Records of Massachusetts Civil War Veterns

Mass. State Archives................................www.state.ma.us

Mass. Volunteer Militia..........................SKisPC@aol.com

Mission Trophy......Trophies, Plaques, Awards.....Email: missiontrophy@hotmail.com or call 781-648-7589 located at 455 Mass. Ave, Arlington 02474

Partnership of The Historic Bostons, Inc. (Boston Founders Trail)....www.historicbostons.com

........or contact Stephen Busby at 781-639-4131 or email Will Holton at w.holton@neu.udu

Registry of Vital Records & Statistics.....www.state.ma.us

Worcester Women's History Project........www.wwhp.org or info@wwhp.org